Moscow State Symphony Orchestra
Music Director & Chief Conductor Pavel Kogan
back to list
«SYMPHONIC BESTSELLERS»
Venue
Great Hall of the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory

How to get
Price
500 - 4000 rubles
Duration
1 hour 30 minutes
Day
07 December (Saturday) 2019
Time
19:00

The MSSO invites you on New Year's Eve to the concert program "Symphonic Bestsellers" compiled of the world's favorite opuses of the Great Russian symphony composers. Music of P. Tchaikovsky and S. Rachmaninov will be performed by the famous orchestra distinguished by the depth and originality of interpretations of the works of world classical music.

Dmitry Filatov, one of the most talented representatives of the young generation of the Russian galaxy of conductors, laureate of the IV International Competition of Conductors named after Yevgeny Svetlanov, recipient of the medal at the prestigious Competition of Young Conductors named after Ilya Musin, will perform at the conductor's desk.

The virtuoso solo part of the Concerto will be performed by the pianist of bright romantic talent - Vadim Rudenko, laureate of international competitions including the Queen Elisabeth Competition (Brussels, 1991), the International Tchaikovsky Competitions (III prize - 1994; II prize - 1998), the Sviatoslav Richter International Piano Competition in Moscow (IV prize - 2005).

Share
Font type
Letter spacing – kerning
Text size
Colour
Images

Московский Государственный Академический Симфонический Оркестр под управлением Павла Когана
Художественный руководитель и Главный дирижёр – Павел Коган
Телефон для справок:
+7 (499) 763-35-36
К списку мероприятий
«СИМФОНИЧЕСКИЕ БЕСТСЕЛЛЕРЫ»
Место:
Большой зал Консерватории им. П.И. Чайковского

Как добраться
Стоимость билетов:
500 - 4000 рублей.
Продолжительность:
1 час 30 минут
Дата:
07 декабря (суббота) 2019
Время:
19:00

В канун новогодних праздников Московский государственный академический симфонический оркестр под управлением Павла Когана приглашает Вас на программу концерта «Симфонические бестселлеры», составленную из любимых во всем мире сочинений великих русских композиторов-симфонистов. Музыка Петра Ильича Чайковского и Сергея Васильевича Рахманинова прозвучит в исполнении прославленного коллектива, отличающегося глубиной и оригинальностью интерпретаций произведений мировой музыкальной классики.

За дирижерским пультом выступит Дмитрий Филатов – один из талантливых представителей молодого поколения российской плеяды дирижеров, лауреат IV Международного конкурса дирижёров имени Евгения Светланова, обладатель медали на престижном конкурсе молодых дирижеров имени Ильи Мусина. 

Виртуозную сольную партию концерта исполнит пианист яркого романтического дарования – Вадим Руденко, лауреат Международных конкурсов, в числе которых – конкурс имени бельгийской королевы Елизаветы (Брюссель, 1991), имени П.И. Чайковского в Москве (III премия — 1994; II премия — 1998), имени С. Рихтера в Москве (IV премия — 2005).

Поделиться
Вид шрифта:
Межбуквенный интервал (кернинг):
Размер шрифта:
Цвет:
Изображения: