Moscow State Symphony Orchestra
Customer Service:
+7 (499) 763-35-36
Back to list

Concert “Scriabin. Rachmaninov” was prepared by the Moscow State Academic Symphony Orchestra under direction by Pavel Kogan. The performance will take place on 8 February in the Great Hall of the Moscow Conservatory. Soloists - pianists Nikolai Khozyainov and Dmitry Shishkin will perform with the orchestra. The program includes F-sharp minor concert by A. Scriabin and the Third concert of S. Rachmaninov.

Font type
Letter spacing – kerning
Text size