Moscow State Symphony Orchestra
Music Director & Chief Conductor Pavel Kogan
Back
Pavel Romanenko
Principal Viola

Pavel Romanenko is a violist of new generation. His playing is distinguished by virtuosity, a variety of sound colours and tones, and a flawless sense of style.

The musician was born in Astana (Kazakhstan) in 1992. At the age of five, he entered the Kazakh National Academy of Music to the violin class of Professor A. Abatova. After 10 years, he went to the viola class to Professor N. Karimov.

In 2016, he graduated from the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory; and in 2018 – assistant internship at the Moscow State Conservatory in the class of People's Artist of the USSR, Professor Yuri Bashmet.

Pavel is a laureate of six International competitions including the 8th Yuri Bashmet International Viola Competition "Viola Masters".

Along with his studies, Pavel devoted a lot of time to orchestral music playing. In 2010-2013, the musician held the position of Principal of viola groups in the leading orchestras of Kazakhstan, such as the Eurasian Youth Symphony Orchestra, the Opera and Ballet Theater named after K. Baiseitova, and the Astana Opera Theater.

In May 2014, by the decision of the Art Council of the Moscow State Symphony Orchestra, the musician was approved for the position of the Principal of the MSSO violas group.

As the soloist, Pavel performed with the Moscow State Symphony Orchestra, SSO "New Russia” (music director Y. Bashmet), the State Academic Symphony Orchestra of the Republic of Belarus (music director A. Anisimov), orchestra of the Astana Opera Theater, chamber ensemble "Moscow Soloists" (music director Y. Bashmet), State Chamber Orchestra "Academy of Soloists" (music director A. Musakhodzhaeva).

Pavel Romanenko devotes a lot of time to chamber music. He is a regular member of the chamber subscriptions of the Moscow Philharmonic and the Moscow Conservatory.

Pavel is the violist of the Quartet named after V.A. Berlinsky.

Font type
Letter spacing – kerning
Text size
Colour
Images

Московский Государственный Академический Симфонический Оркестр под управлением Павла Когана
Художественный руководитель и Главный дирижёр – Павел Коган
Телефон для справок:
+7 (499) 763-35-36
Назад
Павел Романенко
Концертмейстер группы альтов
Ближайшие выступления:
1.11.2019
Абонемент № 173. «ВЕЛИКАЯ МУЗЫКА ДЛЯ МАЛЕНЬКОГО АНСАМБЛЯ»

Павел Романенко - альтист нового поколения. Его игра отличается виртуозностью, многообразием звуковых красок и тембров, и безупречным чувством стиля.

Музыкант родился в Астане (Казахстан) в 1992 году. В пятилетнем возрасте поступил в Казахскую национальную академию музыки к профессору А. А. Абатовой по классу скрипки. Через 10 лет перешел в класс альта к профессору Н. Х. Каримову.

В 2016 году окончил Московскую государственную консерваторию им. Чайковского, а в 2018 году ассистентуру-стажировку МГК в классе Народного артиста СССР, профессора Юрия Башмета.

Павел является лауреатом 6-ти Международных конкурсов, включая 8-й Международный конкурс альтистов Юрия Башмета "Viola Masters".

Одновременно с учебой, Павел много времени уделял оркестровому музицированию. В 2010-2013 годах музыкант занимал позицию концертмейстера группы альтов в ведущих коллективов Казахстана, таких как Евразийский молодежный симфонический оркестр, театр оперы и балета имени К. Байсеитовой, театр «Астана опера».

В мае 2014 года решением Художественного совета Московского государственного академического симфонического оркестра, музыкант был утвержден на должность концертмейстера группы альтов МГАСО п/у Павла Когана.

В качестве солиста Павел выступал с МГАСО п/у Павла Когана, ГСО "Новая Россия" (худ. рук. Ю. Башмет), Государственным академическим симфоническим оркестром Республики Беларусь (худ. рук. А. Анисимов), оркестром театра "Астана опера", камерным ансамблем "Солисты Москвы" (худ. рук. Ю. Башмет), Государственным камерным оркестром "Академия Солистов" (худ. рук. А. Мусаходжаева).

Павел Романенко очень много времени уделяет камерной музыке. Он постоянный участник камерных абонементов Московской филармонии и Московской консерватории.

Павел является альтистом MMC Quartet.


Вид шрифта:
Межбуквенный интервал (кернинг):
Размер шрифта:
Цвет:
Изображения: