Moscow State Symphony Orchestra
Music Director & Chief Conductor Pavel Kogan
Back
Roman Filipov
Leader
Upcoming Events
13.02.2020
Subscription № 173. «Great Music for a Small Ensemble»

The performances of Roman Filipov admire the audience with a bright personality, artistry, remarkable skill, and the depth of musical thought. Luculent proof of this are victories at the Leopold Auer International Violin Competition (1st Prize, 2016, St. Petersburg, Russia) and at many other musical competitions including the International Violin Competition “Andrea Postacchini” (2nd Prize, 2012, Fermo, Italy), International music competition named after Nikolay Lysenko (2nd prize (1st prize was not awarded), 2012, Kiev, Ukraine), International Music Competition “Art of the XXI Century” (Grand Prix, 2010, Klaipeda, Lithuania), International Music Competition “Art of the XXI Century” (Grand Prix, 2009, Kiev-Vorzel, Ukraine), and the VII International Violin Competition named after M. Erdenko (I prize 2007, Belgorod, Russia).

A native of Tchaikovsky city, Perm Territory, has been playing the violin since he was 6 years old. In 2007 he completed his studies at the Children's Music School No. 1 in Perm (class of teacher T. A. Shevtsova), in 2011 he graduated from the Tchaikovsky Academic Music College at the Moscow State Conservatory (class of T.V. Balashova). In 2016, he graduated from the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory (class of People's Artist of the Russian Federation, Professor A.E. Vinnitsky). In 2018, he received a diploma of assistant-internship at Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory (artistic director – A.E. Vinnitsky).

Since 2015 until 2017 he was an artist, and then Co-Principal of the symphony orchestra of the State Academic Bolshoi Theater of Russia. Since the 2017/2018 season, he has been holding position of the Leader of the Moscow State Academic Symphony Orchestra under direction of Pavel Kogan (MSSO).

As the soloist he performed with the State Symphony Orchestra "New Russia", the Perm Symphony Orchestra of the Perm Academic Opera and Ballet Theater named after P.I. Tchaikovsky, Zhukovsky Symphony Orchestra, Russian State Symphony Orchestra of Cinematography, Voronezh Academic Symphony Orchestra, State Academic Symphony Orchestra of the Republic of Belarus, Russian National Orchestra and others. In the season 2019/2020, Roman will debut in the subscription of the Moscow Philharmonic in the Tchaikovsky Concert Hall with the Orpheus Radio Symphony Orchestra, and also for the first time will meet on stage with the Far Eastern Academic Symphony Orchestra, the Surgut Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra, the Kuzbass Governor Symphony Orchestra.

Roman is an enthusiastic and experienced ensemble performer. In this role, he plays the 1st violin in the Quartet named after V. A. Berlinsky, collaborates with well-known Russian and foreign musicians, participates in the subscription “Great music for a small ensemble”, chamber programs of the Ensemble of Soloists of the Moscow State Academic Philharmonic and the Moscow Musical Commonwealth. In 2018, in the Chamber Hall of the Moscow Philharmonic, the musician performed the part of the violin in the world premiere of Serenade for flute, violin, viola and triangle in A-major by A. Dvorak, a composition written in 1867 but not published and not previously performed publicly. In November 2019, he participated in the world premiere of Richard Strauss' youth opus “Duel” for flute, bassoon and string quartet.

The violin of the 19th century by the French master Honoré Derazey sounds in the hands of the artist.


Font type
Letter spacing – kerning
Text size
Colour
Images

Московский Государственный Академический Симфонический Оркестр под управлением Павла Когана
Художественный руководитель и Главный дирижёр – Павел Коган
Телефон для справок:
+7 (499) 763-35-36
Назад
Роман Филипов
Концертмейстер оркестра
Ближайшие выступления:
18.12.2019
Абонемент № 173. «ВЕЛИКАЯ МУЗЫКА ДЛЯ МАЛЕНЬКОГО АНСАМБЛЯ»

11.01.2020
DOLCE VITA: Кино, танго и джаз "Такой разный джаз!"

Выступления Романа Филипова покоряют слушателей яркой индивидуальностью, артистизмом, замечательным мастерством, глубиной музыкального мышления. Тому убедительное доказательство –  победа на Международном конкурсе скрипачей имени Леопольда Ауэра (I премия, 2016, Санкт-Петербург, Россия) и во множестве других музыкальных состязаний, включая Международный конкурс скрипачей имени Андреа Постаккини (II премия,  2012, Фермо, Италия), Международный музыкальный конкурс имени Николая Лысенко (II премия (I премия не присуждена), 2012, Киев, Украина), Международный музыкальный конкурс «Искусство XXI века» (Гран-при, 2010, Клайпеда, Литва), Международный музыкальный конкурс «Искусство XXI века» (Гран-при, 2009, Киев-Ворзель, Украина) и VII Международный конкурс скрипачей имени М. Эрденко (I премия, 2007, Белгород, Россия).

Уроженец города Чайковский Пермского края играет на скрипке с 6 лет. В 2007 завершил обучение в Детской музыкальной школе № 1 в Перми (класс преподавателя Т. А. Шевцовой), в 2011 стал выпускником Академического музыкального колледжа при МГК им. П. И. Чайковского (класс Т. В. Балашовой). В 2016 окончил Московскую государственную консерваторию им. П. И. Чайковского (класс Народного артиста РФ, профессора А. Е. Винницкого). В 2018 получил диплом ассистентуры-стажировки   МГК им. П. И. Чайковского (художественный руководитель А. Е. Винницкий).

С 2015 по 2017 являлся артистом, а затем заместителем концертмейстера симфонического оркестра Государственного академического большого театра России. С сезона 2017/2018 занимает позицию концертмейстера Московского государственного академического симфонического оркестра под управлением Павла Когана (МГАСО).

Как солист выступал с ГСО «Новая Россия», Большим симфоническим оркестром Пермского академического театра оперы и балета им. П. И. Чайковского, Жуковским симфоническим оркестром, Российским государственным симфоническим оркестром кинематографии, Воронежским академическим симфоническим оркестром, Государственным академическим симфоническим оркестром Республики Беларусь, Российским национальным оркестром и другими коллективами. В сезоне 2019/2020 Роману предстоит филармонический дебют в Концертном зале им. П.И. Чайковского с Симфоническим оркестром радио «Орфей», а также дебюты с Дальневосточным академическим симфоническим оркестром, Симфоническим оркестром Сургутской филармонии, Губернаторским симфоническим оркестром Кузбасса.

Роман – увлеченный и опытный ансамблист. В этом амплуа он сотрудничает с известными российскими и зарубежными музыкантами, участвует в абонементе «Великая музыка для маленького ансамбля» МГАФ, камерных программах Ансамбля солистов МГАСО и Московского Музыкального Содружества. В 2018 году в Камерном зале Московской филармонии музыкант исполнил партию скрипки в мировой премьере Серенады для флейты, скрипки, альта и треугольника ля мажор Антонина Дворжака – сочинения, написанного в 1867 году, но не опубликованного и не исполнявшегося ранее на публике. В ноябре 2019 года он участвует в мировой премьере юношеского сочинения Рихарда Штрауса «Дуэль» для флейты, фагота и струнного квартета.

В руках музыканта звучит скрипка XIX века работы французского мастера Оноре Деразе.

Вид шрифта:
Межбуквенный интервал (кернинг):
Размер шрифта:
Цвет:
Изображения: